The Uncharted PS4 Collection Has Officially Been Announced

PlayStation Blog has released all of the details of what all will be included in the Uncharted: Nathan Drake Collection.

The bundle will of course include Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception. The collection is being developed by Bluepoint Games and they promise all 3 games will run at 1080p 60fps. They are also working on a number of improvements across all 3 games including better lighting, textures, and models.

If you pre-oreder the collection you get the Nathan Drake Pack which consist of single player skins, the Golden AK-47, and Golden 93FS.

To top it all off, an Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta code will also be included. There is no info on when that will take place as of yet.

Look for the Uncharted: Nathan Drake Collection to hit store shelves October 9th. Uncharted 4 sometime in 2016.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s